|Mind blowing realistic shisha flavours !.|
Is your eliquid or shisha pen Halal, Kosher and suitable for vegetarians ?
You may think it a strange questions to ask about a smoking product but with most eliquid and shisha pens being made in china there is no guarantee a Chinese product containing glycerine is suitable for vegetarians, Halal or Kosher even if its described as vegetable glycerine.
All our Anglo-German ingredients are sourced from suppliers who are certified by the relevant organizations.
Made in the UK not China.